top of page

The complete Only You series. Bundle includes 3 full length books and 3 novellas. Titles included: Only The Positive, Only the Perfect, Only the Negatives, Only the Beginning, Only the Truth, and Only the Lies.


All orders come beautifully packaged, personally signed and personalised by Elle, and with free swag.

Only You Series Signed Paperback Bundle

SKU: OYBundle1
Out of Stock
  • Returns accepted only for faulty products. No refund will be issued for change of mind. 

bottom of page